Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Nelson

Kristen Nelson

February 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kristen Nelson
"The service is ok, but it seems like the girls up front do all the work with little recognition."
Profile photo of Diane Jones

Diane Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jones
"Love having Kelly as my agent. She’s always very helpful and reliable, if she’s not available her staff is awesome and can answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Mingus

Johnathan Mingus

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Mingus
"Excellent service and Kelly saved me a TON of money. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Nichole Taylor

Nichole Taylor

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Taylor
"Morgan Shelton was wonderfull! She answered all of my questions She made it easy for me to understand, professional, and considerate! Thank you Morgan!"
Profile photo of Nicole Banister

Nicole Banister

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Banister
"Everyone is VERY nice!"
Profile photo of Courtney Nussbaum

Courtney Nussbaum

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Nussbaum
"Everyone in the office is very kind and knowledgeable. I go to them for advice and about a million questions. They always take the time to understand my needs and concerns then make recommendations. I never feel like they are pushing me for a sale or anything like that but talking through what may or may not be helpful for me and my goals. I would highly recommend Kelly's office."
Profile photo of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

October 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Johnson
"They were very polite, and supplied me with the insurance quotes for comparing rates."
Profile photo of Chris Coats

Chris Coats

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coats
"I have been with a different insurer for many years but contacted Kelly’s office as I felt I wasn’t getting a good deal and I was right! I worked with Julie (who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful) and will be moving all of my policies to State Farm. Not only was the State Farm pricing a vast improvement but if everyone there is as pleasant as Julie then you can expect great service!"
Profile photo of J. Monday (Chili)

J. Monday (Chili)

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J. Monday (Chili)
"Awesome staff, very helpful in times of need"
Profile photo of Brandon Cloyd

Brandon Cloyd

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cloyd
"Always helps me with all my questions and gets me the best rate possible! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gulley

Jeremy Gulley

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gulley
"Couldn’t be happier!"