Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Cloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Cloyd

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Johnathan Mingus

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and Kelly saved me a TON of money. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."

Nichole Taylor

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Shelton was wonderfull! She answered all of my questions She made it easy for me to understand, professional, and considerate! Thank you Morgan!"

Nicole Banister

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is VERY nice!"

Courtney Langen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very kind and knowledgeable. I go to them for advice and about a million questions. They always take the time to understand my needs and concerns then make recommendations. I never feel like they are pushing me for a sale or anything like that but talking through what may or may not be helpful for me and my goals. I would highly recommend Kelly's office."

Scott Johnson

October 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"They were very polite, and supplied me with the insurance quotes for comparing rates."

Chris Coats

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with a different insurer for many years but contacted Kelly’s office as I felt I wasn’t getting a good deal and I was right! I worked with Julie (who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful) and will be moving all of my policies to State Farm. Not only was the State Farm pricing a vast improvement but if everyone there is as pleasant as Julie then you can expect great service!"

J. Monday (Chili)

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very helpful in times of need"

Brandon Cloyd

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helps me with all my questions and gets me the best rate possible! Highly recommend!"

Jeremy Gulley

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier!"